Life can be serious business.

Giving Shame the Middle Finger, One Post at a Time.

cropped-wpid-wp-14145998189611.jpeg
Cheers to all of you! For your support and love in helping us #breakthecycle

Those SisterWives…they are a bad-ass gang of women, that practice what they preach. They see hope and believe in the cause and project I am fighting to make happen. So much so, they have allowed me a second spot on their beautiful blog this week. Today, I get personal, and a little angry about the struggles we survivors face and also the obstacles in bringing other survivors out of the dark.

Reading my words is enough. Giving me feedback is awesome. But remember, sharing is caring people. Help Joyelle and I spread the word as far as we can. Every share so far has reached more people, telling us Thank You for bringing to light something they felt alone in feeling. Help us shine that light so freakin’ bright it blinds the fear holding others back. So much love to my readers!!!!  xoxoxo ~Dawn

Parenting – An Unexpected Trigger.

**If you would like to help us strengthen this community of survivors and/or promote the upcoming Trigger Points Anthology, we would love to write for your platform. Just ask!

Leave a comment